bet365 3YO Fillies Maiden Plate Results

bet365 3YO Fillies Maiden Plate 2018

The 2018 2018 $26,000 bet365 3YO Fillies Maiden Plate winner is Irresistable Girl. Trained by John Sadler, Irresistable Girl finished ahead of Big Suzie in second with Sergeant Doyle (NZ) third and Oggalution fourth in the 2018 $26,000 bet365 3YO Fillies Maiden Plate results at Bendigo on Tuesday 27th November 2018.

3 year old filly Irresistable Girl, by I Am Invincible out of Illusionist, jumped from barrier 2 in the 9 horse bet365 3YO Fillies Maiden Plate field and won the 1100m race in a time of 1:04.20 with jockey Ms Linda Meech. Irresistable Girl's starting price was $2.70.

The Leon & Troy Corstens trained Big Suzie, a 3 year old mare by Unencumbered out of Lady Electrique, jumped from barrier 3 with jockey Dylan Dunn and finished second 0.20 lengths behind the winner.

3 year old mare Sergeant Doyle (NZ) (Per Incanto out of Kincia) finished third by 0.95 lengths after starting from barrier 4 and was ridden by Jordan Childs and trained by Luke Oliver.

bet365 3YO Fillies Maiden Plate First Four Results
Irresistable Girl (2)
Winning Time:
Big Suzie (3)
0.20 L
Sergeant Doyle (NZ) (4)
0.95 L
Oggalution (5)
2.45 L
Date: 27/11/2018 Track Rating: Good (4)
Starters: 9 Distance: 1100m
Start Time: 13:30 Entry Conditions: Maiden, SW, 3YO, F
Surface: Turf Direction: AntiClockwise
bet365 3YO Fillies Maiden Plate Finishing Order
Finish Silk No. Horse (Barrier) Jockey Trainer
1 Ms Linda Meech 6 Irresistable Girl (2) Ms Linda Meech John Sadler 2 Dylan Dunn 1 Big Suzie (3) Dylan Dunn Leon & Troy Corstens 3 Jordan Childs 11 Sergeant Doyle (NZ) (4) Jordan Childs Luke Oliver 4 Fred W Kersley 9 Oggalution (5) Fred W Kersley Levi Kavanagh 5 Brett Prebble 8 Monteferrante (9) Brett Prebble Leon & Troy Corstens 6 Dwayne Dunn 5 Hill of Grange (7) Dwayne Dunn David & B Hayes & T Dabernig 7 Patrick Moloney 12 Zume Forward (8) Patrick Moloney Cody Reardon 8 Ms Stephanie Thornton 2 Curious Heart (6) Ms Stephanie Thornton Doug Harrison 9 Jason Baldock 7 Making Memories (1) Jason Baldock Michael Quadara SCR Luke Nolen 3 Dame Of Thrones (0) Luke Nolen David & B Hayes & T Dabernig SCR Ethan Brown 4 Dentara (0) Ethan Brown Robbie Griffiths SCR Dean Holland 10 Poetic Harmony (0) Dean Holland Damien Lane