No Fuss Event Hire Maiden Plate Results

No Fuss Event Hire Maiden Plate 2018

The 2018 2018 $26,000 No Fuss Event Hire Maiden Plate winner is Money Back. Trained by David Brideoake, Money Back finished ahead of Fabric (NZ) in second with Lofty Heights third and Skelm fourth in the 2018 $26,000 No Fuss Event Hire Maiden Plate results at Bendigo on Tuesday 27th November 2018.

3 year old colt Money Back, by Street Boss out of Revives, jumped from barrier 5 in the 11 horse No Fuss Event Hire Maiden Plate field and won the 1400m race in a time of 1:24.25 with jockey Dwayne Dunn. Money Back's starting price was $1.70.

The Danny O'Brien trained Fabric (NZ), a 3 year old mare by Ocean Park NZ out of Haberdashery, jumped from barrier 1 with jockey Brett Prebble and finished second 0.10 lengths behind the winner.

4 year old gelding Lofty Heights (High Chaparral IRE out of Nobentleyforme) finished third by 2.60 lengths after starting from barrier 7 and was ridden by Jordan Childs and trained by Julius Sandhu.

No Fuss Event Hire Maiden Plate First Four Results
Money Back (5)
Winning Time:
Fabric (NZ) (1)
0.10 L
Lofty Heights (7)
2.60 L
Skelm (6)
4.60 L
Date: 27/11/2018 Track Rating: Good (4)
Starters: 11 Distance: 1400m
Start Time: 14:00 Entry Conditions: Maiden, SW, 3YO & Up
Surface: Turf Direction: AntiClockwise
No Fuss Event Hire Maiden Plate Finishing Order
Finish Silk No. Horse (Barrier) Jockey Trainer
1 Dwayne Dunn 6 Money Back (5) Dwayne Dunn David Brideoake 2 Brett Prebble 12 Fabric (NZ) (1) Brett Prebble Danny O'Brien 3 Jordan Childs 3 Lofty Heights (7) Jordan Childs Julius Sandhu 4 Jarrod Lorensini 5 Skelm (6) Jarrod Lorensini Terry Kelly 5 Patrick Moloney 1 Bertie Went Bang (3) Patrick Moloney Donald Hird 6 Declan Bates 13 Fashion Stock (NZ) (4) Declan Bates Henry Dwyer 7 Andrew Mallyon 7 Southern Missile (8) Andrew Mallyon Peter Gelagotis 8 Ms Stephanie Thornton 2 Captain Moses (2) Ms Stephanie Thornton Glenn Thornton 9 Dean Holland 9 Rebel Princess (11) Dean Holland Andrew Moore 10 Neil Farley 10 Rondelle (10) Neil Farley Archie Alexander 11 Teodore Nugent 11 She's Swanky (9) Teodore Nugent Shaun Dwyer SCR Damien Thornton 8 Be Instant (NZ) (0) Damien Thornton Danny O'Brien SCR Cory Parish 4 Mighty Storm (0) Cory Parish Lee & Shannon Hope