Roll The Dice BM64 Handicap Results

Roll The Dice BM64 Handicap 2018

The 2018 2018 $25,000 Roll The Dice BM64 Handicap winner is Cash Affair. Trained by Austy Coffey, Cash Affair finished ahead of Hay Now in second with Jackpot Johnny third and Wasabi fourth in the 2018 $25,000 Roll The Dice BM64 Handicap results at Bendigo on Tuesday 27th November 2018.

5 year old mare Cash Affair, by Dash for Cash out of Four Kisses, jumped from barrier 10 in the 11 horse Roll The Dice BM64 Handicap field and won the 1100m race in a time of 1:04.60 with jockey John Allen. Cash Affair's starting price was $10.00.

The Shaun Dwyer trained Hay Now, a 6 year old mare by Bradbury's Luck out of Dyneclipse, jumped from barrier 5 with jockey Teodore Nugent and finished second 0.20 lengths behind the winner.

5 year old gelding Jackpot Johnny (Face Value out of Angelaq) finished third by 0.50 lengths after starting from barrier 11 and was ridden by Ms Alana Kelly and trained by Wayne Francis & Glen Kent.

Roll The Dice BM64 Handicap First Four Results
Cash Affair (10)
Winning Time:
Hay Now (5)
0.20 L
Jackpot Johnny (11)
0.50 L
Wasabi (1)
0.80 L
Date: 27/11/2018 Track Rating: Good (4)
Starters: 11 Distance: 1100m
Start Time: 17:00 Entry Conditions: BM64, Hcp
Surface: Turf Direction: AntiClockwise
Roll The Dice BM64 Handicap Finishing Order
Finish Silk No. Horse (Barrier) Jockey Trainer
1 John Allen 9 Cash Affair (10) John Allen Austy Coffey 2 Teodore Nugent 1 Hay Now (5) Teodore Nugent Shaun Dwyer 3 Ms Alana Kelly 2 Jackpot Johnny (11) Ms Alana Kelly Wayne Francis & Glen Kent 4 Ms Chelsea MacFarlane 6 Wasabi (1) Ms Chelsea MacFarlane Jane Duncan 5 Ms Linda Meech 7 Ourlordofwar (2) Ms Linda Meech Matt Cumani 6 Declan Bates 8 I'm Explosive (6) Declan Bates Paul Preusker 7 Luke Nolen 3 Auguster Rush (9) Luke Nolen Trevor Montgomerie 8 Jake Duffy 10 Our Free Will (3) Jake Duffy Tayne Foster 9 Damien Thornton 11 Noya (7) Damien Thornton Bob Triplow 10 Nathan Punch 4 Riverdance Lad (8) Nathan Punch Robbie Griffiths 11 Jason Baldock 12 Atunnah Courage (4) Jason Baldock Libby Haworth SCR Patrick Moloney 5 Levitical (0) Patrick Moloney Gerard Moloney