[email protected] HANDICAP Results

[email protected] HANDICAP 2019

The 2019 2019 $69,300 [email protected] HANDICAP winner is Alpha Sky. Trained by Simon A Miller, Alpha Sky finished ahead of Beat the Devil in second with Red Publisher third and Pym's Royale fourth in the 2019 $69,300 [email protected] HANDICAP results at Pinjarra Park on Saturday 9th February 2019.

4 year old gelding Alpha Sky, by Patronize out of Au Fait, jumped from barrier 8 in the 11 horse [email protected] HANDICAP field and won the 1200m race in a time of 1:10.67 with jockey Patrick Carbery. Alpha Sky's starting price was $4.80.

The Simon A Miller trained Beat the Devil, a 4 year old gelding by Oratorio out of La Lollobrigida, jumped from barrier 10 with jockey Shaun McGruddy and finished second 0.50 lengths behind the winner.

7 year old gelding Red Publisher (Publishing out of Kewpie Doll) finished third by 0.50 lengths after starting from barrier 3 and was ridden by Ms Jade McNaught and trained by Ashley Maley.

[email protected] HANDICAP First Four Results
Alpha Sky (8)
Winning Time:
Beat the Devil (10)
0.50 L
Red Publisher (3)
0.50 L
Pym's Royale (7)
0.75 L
Date: 9/2/2019 Track Rating: Good (4)
Starters: 11 Distance: 1200m
Start Time: 15:30 Entry Conditions: BM70+, Hcp, 3YO & Up
Surface: Turf Direction: AntiClockwise
[email protected] HANDICAP Finishing Order
Finish Silk No. Horse (Barrier) Jockey Trainer
1 Patrick Carbery 4 Alpha Sky (8) Patrick Carbery Simon A Miller 2 Shaun McGruddy 8 Beat the Devil (10) Shaun McGruddy Simon A Miller 3 Ms Jade McNaught 2 Red Publisher (3) Ms Jade McNaught Ashley Maley 4 Mr Mitchell Pateman 7 Pym's Royale (7) Mr Mitchell Pateman Peter Fernie 5 William Pike 3 Forceful (2) William Pike Grant & Alana Williams 6 Joseph Azzopardi 10 Chesten Flyer (6) Joseph Azzopardi Adam Fairey 7 Shaun O'Donnell 12 Denim Pack (4) Shaun O'Donnell Mike Santich 8 Jason Whiting 5 Seeker (11) Jason Whiting Lou Luciani 9 Ms Tayla Stone 1 Atlanta Blue (1) Ms Tayla Stone Jason Pateman 10 Daniel Staeck 9 Arrum Boy (5) Daniel Staeck Steve Wolfe 11 Glenn Smith 6 Get Over It (9) Glenn Smith Mark Bairstow SCR Steven Parnham 11 Star Glitter (10) Steven Parnham Neville Parnham