Fashionable Sail Shades BM58 Handicap Results

Fashionable Sail Shades BM58 Handicap 2019

The 2019 2019 $22,000 Fashionable Sail Shades BM58 Handicap winner is Doogans Rise. Trained by Steve Cunningham, Doogans Rise finished ahead of Adina Rose in second with Circulate third and Hard Got fourth in the 2019 $22,000 Fashionable Sail Shades BM58 Handicap results at Wodonga on Sunday 10th February 2019.

8 year old gelding Doogans Rise, by Naturalism out of Golden Flight, jumped from barrier 10 in the 11 horse Fashionable Sail Shades BM58 Handicap field and won the 2050m race in a time of 2:08.03 with jockey Lewis German. Doogans Rise's starting price was $3.60.

The Declan Maher trained Adina Rose, a 4 year old mare by Ad Valorem out of Petitions, jumped from barrier 7 with jockey Teodore Nugent and finished second 1.50 lengths behind the winner.

4 year old mare Circulate (Strategic out of Lady Nikolay) finished third by 3.25 lengths after starting from barrier 11 and was ridden by Luke Nolen and trained by David O'Prey.

Fashionable Sail Shades BM58 Handicap First Four Results
Doogans Rise (10)
Winning Time:
Adina Rose (7)
1.50 L
Circulate (11)
3.25 L
Hard Got (3)
3.35 L
Date: 10/2/2019 Track Rating: Good (4)
Starters: 11 Distance: 2050m
Start Time: 16:25 Entry Conditions: BM58, Hcp, 3YO & Up
Surface: Turf Direction: AntiClockwise
Fashionable Sail Shades BM58 Handicap Finishing Order
Finish Silk No. Horse (Barrier) Jockey Trainer
1 Lewis German 1 Doogans Rise (10) Lewis German Steve Cunningham 2 Teodore Nugent 3 Adina Rose (7) Teodore Nugent Declan Maher 3 Luke Nolen 5 Circulate (11) Luke Nolen David O'Prey 4 Daniel Stackhouse 4 Hard Got (3) Daniel Stackhouse John & Chris Ledger 5 Lachlan King 7 First Amendment (NZ) (1) Lachlan King David O'Prey 6 Ms Amanda Masters 2 Bocain (8) Ms Amanda Masters Kym Davison 7 Ms Mikaela Claridge 6 Earthling (2) Ms Mikaela Claridge Don Dwyer 8 Robert Beattie 8 Little Jatz (4) Robert Beattie Scott McIntosh 9 Toby Atkinson 9 I Ain't the One (6) Toby Atkinson Chris Calthorpe 10 Jake Duffy 10 Cosmic Rush (9) Jake Duffy Gordon Strang 11 Jason Baldock 11 Girl With No Name (5) Jason Baldock Wendy Church SCR Bradley Vale 12 Star Cod (0) Bradley Vale Erica Giggins