N W Kelly Plumbing F&M Maiden Plate Results

N W Kelly Plumbing F&M Maiden Plate 2019

The 2019 2019 $35,000 N W Kelly Plumbing F&M Maiden Plate winner is She's On Time (NZ). Trained by Cindy Alderson, She's On Time (NZ) finished ahead of Miss Matriarch in second with Hamslette third and Bobby Rocks fourth in the 2019 $35,000 N W Kelly Plumbing F&M Maiden Plate results at Racing.com Park on Thursday 14th March 2019.

3 year old filly She's On Time (NZ), by Reliable Man (GB) out of Vicky, jumped from barrier 6 in the 10 horse N W Kelly Plumbing F&M Maiden Plate field and won the 1400m race in a time of 1:25.49 with jockey Ben Melham. She's On Time (NZ)'s starting price was $8.00.

The Robbie Griffiths trained Miss Matriarch, a 3 year old filly by Street Boss out of Grand Manners, jumped from barrier 10 with jockey Andrew Mallyon and finished second 0.20 lengths behind the winner.

3 year old filly Hamslette (Epaulette out of Hamsa) finished third by 0.40 lengths after starting from barrier 1 and was ridden by Daniel Stackhouse and trained by Andrew Noblet.

N W Kelly Plumbing F&M Maiden Plate First Four Results
She's On Time (NZ) (6)
Winning Time:
Miss Matriarch (10)
0.20 L
Hamslette (1)
0.40 L
Bobby Rocks (9)
2.15 L
Date: 14/3/2019 Track Rating: Good (4)
Starters: 10 Distance: 1400m
Start Time: 19:00 Entry Conditions: Maiden, SW, 3YO & Up, F&M
Surface: Turf Direction: AntiClockwise
N W Kelly Plumbing F&M Maiden Plate Finishing Order
Finish Silk No. Horse (Barrier) Jockey Trainer
1 Ben Melham 11 She's On Time (NZ) (6) Ben Melham Cindy Alderson 2 Andrew Mallyon 8 Miss Matriarch (10) Andrew Mallyon Robbie Griffiths 3 Daniel Stackhouse 4 Hamslette (1) Daniel Stackhouse Andrew Noblet 4 Jason Maskiell 1 Bobby Rocks (9) Jason Maskiell Ken Keys 5 Joe Bowditch 7 Lisette (2) Joe Bowditch Byron Cozamanis 6 John Allen 9 Punkzy (3) John Allen Phillip Stokes 7 Ethan Brown 5 Kiss And Cry (4) Ethan Brown Michael Kent 8 Ms Michelle Payne 3 Flag Edition (NZ) (7) Ms Michelle Payne Michelle Payne 9 Jamie Kah 6 Lage (NZ) (5) Jamie Kah Danny O'Brien 10 Arthur Robertson 2 Denhill (8) Arthur Robertson Simone Walker SCR Luke Currie 10 Realism (0) Luke Currie Enver Jusufovic