Augusta Automall Benchmark 54 Handicap Results

Augusta Automall Benchmark 54 Handicap 2019

The 2019 2019 $12,000 Augusta Automall Benchmark 54 Handicap winner is Dust 'n' Diamonds. Trained by Kylie Mckerlie, Dust 'n' Diamonds finished ahead of Irish Mambo in second with White Jade third and Keep Digging fourth in the 2019 $12,000 Augusta Automall Benchmark 54 Handicap results at Port Augusta on Sunday 14th April 2019.

8 year old mare Dust 'n' Diamonds, by Husson Lightning out of Screech, jumped from barrier 3 in the 11 horse Augusta Automall Benchmark 54 Handicap field and won the 1396m race in a time of 1:21.44 with jockey Sairyn Fawke. Dust 'n' Diamonds's starting price was $3.70.

The Dennis McMahon trained Irish Mambo, a 8 year old gelding by Oratorio IRE out of La Mambo, jumped from barrier 1 with jockey Ms Eran Boyd and finished second 2.30 lengths behind the winner.

7 year old gelding White Jade (King Cugat USA out of Some Surprise) finished third by 3.10 lengths after starting from barrier 11 and was ridden by Kenny Lau and trained by Bryan Holtham.

Augusta Automall Benchmark 54 Handicap First Four Results
Dust 'n' Diamonds (3)
Winning Time:
Irish Mambo (1)
2.30 L
White Jade (11)
3.10 L
Keep Digging (4)
3.50 L
Date: 14/4/2019 Track Rating: Good
Starters: 11 Distance: 1396m
Start Time: 14:05 Entry Conditions: BM54, Hcp
Surface: Dirt Direction: AntiClockwise
Augusta Automall Benchmark 54 Handicap Finishing Order
Finish Silk No. Horse (Barrier) Jockey Trainer
1 Sairyn Fawke 5 Dust 'n' Diamonds (3) Sairyn Fawke Kylie Mckerlie 2 Ms Eran Boyd 1 Irish Mambo (1) Ms Eran Boyd Dennis McMahon 3 Kenny Lau 3 White Jade (11) Kenny Lau Bryan Holtham 4 Krystal Bishop 9 Keep Digging (4) Krystal Bishop Des Courtney 5 Gary Lo 4 Canidae (5) Gary Lo John Hickmott 6 Ms Sophie Logan 2 Oblique Line (8) Ms Sophie Logan John Dunn 7 Ms Claudia Lions 7 Shes Got the Goods (6) Ms Claudia Lions Trevor Trenowden 8 Ms Taylor Farrugia 8 Claiborne King (10) Ms Taylor Farrugia Heather Frew 9 Raquel Clark 10 Sheanna (7) Raquel Clark Ken Sweeney 10 Ryan Hurdle 6 Fin (2) Ryan Hurdle Darren Bonetti 11 Ms Anna Jordsjo 11 Graceful Wolf (9) Ms Anna Jordsjo Trevor Montgomerie