Club Officer BM58 Handicap Results

Club Officer BM58 Handicap 2019

The 2019 2019 $22,000 Club Officer BM58 Handicap winner is Miss Belisa. Trained by Mark C Webb, Miss Belisa finished ahead of Dirty Digby in second with Let Loose third and Cosmic Rush fourth in the 2019 $22,000 Club Officer BM58 Handicap results at Park Synthetic on Tuesday 9th July 2019.

4 year old mare Miss Belisa, by Lope de Vega (IRE) out of Quaffle On, jumped from barrier 4 in the 11 horse Club Officer BM58 Handicap field and won the 1200m race in a time of 1:12.35 with jockey Noel Callow. Miss Belisa's starting price was $4.60.

The Connie Greig trained Dirty Digby, a 3 year old mare by Bel Esprit out of Glacier Bay, jumped from barrier 6 with jockey Jake Noonan and finished second 1.25 lengths behind the winner.

4 year old gelding Let Loose (Red Arrow out of On the Ready) finished third by 2.75 lengths after starting from barrier 10 and was ridden by Luke Nolen and trained by David Bourne.

Club Officer BM58 Handicap First Four Results
Miss Belisa (4)
Winning Time:
Dirty Digby (6)
1.25 L
Let Loose (10)
2.75 L
Cosmic Rush (9)
2.85 L
Date: 9/7/2019 Track Rating: Synthetic
Starters: 11 Distance: 1200m
Start Time: 14:30 Entry Conditions: BM58, Hcp, 2YO & Up
Surface: Synthetic Direction: AntiClockwise
Club Officer BM58 Handicap Finishing Order
Finish Silk No. Horse (Barrier) Jockey Trainer
1 Noel Callow 3 Miss Belisa (4) Noel Callow Mark C Webb 2 Jake Noonan 11 Dirty Digby (6) Jake Noonan Connie Greig 3 Luke Nolen 6 Let Loose (10) Luke Nolen David Bourne 4 Ms Jessica Payne 13 Cosmic Rush (9) Ms Jessica Payne Gordon Strang 5 Will Gordon 5 Ready To Romance (8) Will Gordon Joseph Waldron 6 Zac Spain 9 Simcha (3) Zac Spain Sharon Jeffries 7 Thomas Stockdale 2 Bonito (5) Thomas Stockdale Leon & Troy Corstens 8 Chris Symons 10 Serveur (2) Chris Symons Logan McGill 9 Ms Jade Darose 7 Not Approved (7) Ms Jade Darose Mick Bell 10 Clayton Douglas 8 Exceedingly Easy (1) Clayton Douglas Grahame Begg 11 Ms Rose Pearson 12 Dallas Storm (11) Ms Rose Pearson Terry Walsh SCR Chris Caserta 1 Dark Villain (0) Chris Caserta Gerrad Gilmour SCR Matthew Allen 4 John Booke (0) Matthew Allen Robbie Griffiths