Ecycle Solutions BM120 Steeplechase Results

Ecycle Solutions BM120 Steeplechase 2019

The 2019 2019 $35,000 Ecycle Solutions BM120 Steeplechase winner is Sweet Lullaby. Trained by Patrick Payne, Sweet Lullaby finished ahead of My Four Oh Nine in second with Truly High third and Referee (NZ) fourth in the 2019 $35,000 Ecycle Solutions BM120 Steeplechase results at Park Synthetic on Sunday 21st July 2019.

4 year old mare Sweet Lullaby, by Monaco Consul (NZ) out of Deep Forest (NZ), jumped from barrier 1 in the 9 horse Ecycle Solutions BM120 Steeplechase field and won the 3200m race in a time of 3:53.90 with jockey Richard Cully. Sweet Lullaby's starting price was $2.00.

The Steven Pateman trained My Four Oh Nine, a 5 year old gelding by High Chaparral IRE out of Pomeranz, jumped from barrier 9 with jockey Paul Hamblin and finished second 3.25 lengths behind the winner.

5 year old gelding Truly High (High Chaparral IRE out of Truly a Beauty) finished third by 5.00 lengths after starting from barrier 3 and was ridden by Dylan McDonagh and trained by Ciaron Maher & David Eustace.

Ecycle Solutions BM120 Steeplechase First Four Results
Sweet Lullaby (1)
Winning Time:
My Four Oh Nine (9)
3.25 L
Truly High (3)
5.00 L
Referee (NZ) (6)
10.00 L
Date: 21/7/2019 Track Rating: Soft (7)
Starters: 9 Distance: 3200m
Start Time: 13:29 Entry Conditions: BM120, Hcp, 3YO & Up
Surface: Synthetic Direction: AntiClockwise
Ecycle Solutions BM120 Steeplechase Finishing Order
Finish Silk No. Horse (Barrier) Jockey Trainer
1 Richard Cully 5 Sweet Lullaby (1) Richard Cully Patrick Payne 2 Paul Hamblin 9 My Four Oh Nine (9) Paul Hamblin Steven Pateman 3 Dylan McDonagh 10 Truly High (3) Dylan McDonagh Ciaron Maher & David Eustace 4 Will Gordon 8 Referee (NZ) (6) Will Gordon Jason Bridgman 5 Thomas Sadler 6 Unabashed (5) Thomas Sadler Steven Pateman 6 Aaron Kuru 1 It's A Clapathunda (NZ) (8) Aaron Kuru Shelley Houston 7 Clayton Douglas 7 Vysotsky (4) Clayton Douglas Brett Scott 8 Darryl Horner (Jnr) 4 The Other Half (NZ) (7) Darryl Horner (Jnr) Patrick F Ryan Jnr SCR Ronan Short 14 Cool Dude (0) Ronan Short Tony Rosolini SCR Mr Bradley Thomas-Rantall 11 Hakuna Matata (0) Mr Bradley Thomas-Rantall Quinton Scott FF Shane Jackson 2 Judge Jeuny (2) Shane Jackson Aaron Purcell SCR Tom Ryan 12 On Kileys Run (IRE) (0) Tom Ryan Steven Pateman SCR Tom Ryan 3 Surging Wave (0) Tom Ryan David & B Hayes & T Dabernig SCR 13 Tailored (0) Nathan Dunn