Bendigo Skin Clinic BM78 Handicap Results

Bendigo Skin Clinic BM78 Handicap 2019

The 2019 2019 $35,000 Bendigo Skin Clinic BM78 Handicap winner is Strike Force. Trained by Peter Bamford, Strike Force finished ahead of Double You Tee in second with Captain Harry third and Hi Suppose fourth in the 2019 $35,000 Bendigo Skin Clinic BM78 Handicap results at Bendigo on Sunday 11th August 2019.

6 year old gelding Strike Force, by Lookin At Lucky out of Tapanappa, jumped from barrier 2 in the 8 horse Bendigo Skin Clinic BM78 Handicap field and won the 1600m race in a time of 1:41.37 with jockey Ms Carleen Hefel. Strike Force's starting price was $5.00.

The Patrick Payne trained Double You Tee, a 4 year old gelding by Written Tycoon out of Kandy Korn, jumped from barrier 3 with jockey Michael Dee and finished second 0.10 lengths behind the winner.

4 year old gelding Captain Harry (Commands out of Queenera) finished third by 1.60 lengths after starting from barrier 1 and was ridden by Ms Jessica Eaton and trained by Mitchell Freedman.

Bendigo Skin Clinic BM78 Handicap First Four Results
Strike Force (2)
Winning Time:
Double You Tee (3)
0.10 L
Captain Harry (1)
1.60 L
Hi Suppose (4)
5.10 L
Date: 11/8/2019 Track Rating: Heavy (9)
Starters: 8 Distance: 1600m
Start Time: 15:50 Entry Conditions: BM78, Hcp, 3YO & Up
Surface: Turf Direction: AntiClockwise
Bendigo Skin Clinic BM78 Handicap Finishing Order
Finish Silk No. Horse (Barrier) Jockey Trainer
1 Ms Carleen Hefel 2 Strike Force (2) Ms Carleen Hefel Peter Bamford 2 Michael Dee 10 Double You Tee (3) Michael Dee Patrick Payne 3 Ms Jessica Eaton 5 Captain Harry (1) Ms Jessica Eaton Mitchell Freedman 4 Ms Madison Lloyd 11 Hi Suppose (4) Ms Madison Lloyd Michael Cornish & Donna Gaskin 5 Ms Jessie Philpot 1 Montauk (6) Ms Jessie Philpot Graham Browney 6 Declan Bates 6 Ocean Walzer (GER) (8) Declan Bates Danny Williams 7 Brett Prebble 7 Shaq (NZ) (5) Brett Prebble Brent Stanley 8 Jason Baldock 3 I Feel Good (7) Jason Baldock Annie Goble SCR Michael Dee 9 Cape Richards (0) Michael Dee Nathan Hobson SCR Jye McNeil 12 Pierrocity (0) Jye McNeil Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young SCR Damien Oliver 8 Tristano (0) Damien Oliver Matt Cumani SCR Ms Linda Meech 4 Wenner (0) Ms Linda Meech Helen Burns