The Big Screen Company BM64 Handicap Results

The Big Screen Company BM64 Handicap 2019

The 2019 2019 $35,000 The Big Screen Company BM64 Handicap winner is Wild Sea. Trained by Michael Kent, Wild Sea finished ahead of Rex Bell (IRE) in second with Tigre Royale (NZ) third and Turf Dragon fourth in the 2019 $35,000 The Big Screen Company BM64 Handicap results at Bendigo on Sunday 11th August 2019.

4 year old mare Wild Sea, by Dalakhani out of Planet Lane, jumped from barrier 14 in the 15 horse The Big Screen Company BM64 Handicap field and won the 2400m race in a time of 2:37.77 with jockey Ms Linda Meech. Wild Sea's starting price was $5.50.

The Paul Banks trained Rex Bell (IRE), a 6 year old gelding by Dubawi IRE out of Clara Bow, jumped from barrier 11 with jockey Dean Holland and finished second 0.10 lengths behind the winner.

3 year old gelding Tigre Royale (NZ) finished third by 2.60 lengths after starting from barrier 15 and was ridden by Declan Bates and trained by Archie Alexander.

The Big Screen Company BM64 Handicap First Four Results
Wild Sea (14)
Winning Time:
Rex Bell (IRE) (11)
0.10 L
Tigre Royale (NZ) (15)
2.60 L
Turf Dragon (12)
2.70 L
Date: 11/8/2019 Track Rating: Heavy (9)
Starters: 15 Distance: 2400m
Start Time: 14:35 Entry Conditions: BM64, Hcp, 3YO & Up
Surface: Turf Direction: AntiClockwise
The Big Screen Company BM64 Handicap Finishing Order
Finish Silk No. Horse (Barrier) Jockey Trainer
1 Ms Linda Meech 11 Wild Sea (14) Ms Linda Meech Michael Kent 2 Dean Holland 13 Rex Bell (IRE) (11) Dean Holland Paul Banks 3 Declan Bates 4 Tigre Royale (NZ) (15) Declan Bates Archie Alexander 4 Michael Dee 12 Turf Dragon (12) Michael Dee Shane Stockdale 5 Jake Noonan 7 Lorenzetti (3) Jake Noonan Jamie Edwards 6 Damien Thornton 14 Testa Life (5) Damien Thornton Nikki Burke 7 Ms Carleen Hefel 2 Charlie Road (6) Ms Carleen Hefel Enver Jusufovic 8 Josh Cartwright 10 Cuban Fighter (13) Josh Cartwright Darren Kolpin 9 Billy Egan 1 Ambush Alley (NZ) (2) Billy Egan Patrick Payne 10 John Allen 8 Sudden Moment (9) John Allen Ron Daniel 11 Michael Carson 17 Ventura Highway (10) Michael Carson Bryce Stanaway 12 Harry Grace 19 Entirely Perfect (NZ) (8) Harry Grace Bryce Stanaway 13 Jason Maskiell 9 Crafty Cruiser (4) Jason Maskiell Bryce Stanaway 14 Zac Spain 16 Think Diamonds (7) Zac Spain Shane Nichols 15 Ms Madison Lloyd 18 Mickiem (1) Ms Madison Lloyd Ron Daniel SCR Jamie Mott 6 Da Deputy (0) Jamie Mott David & B Hayes & T Dabernig SCR Ms Jade Darose 3 Hello My Friend (0) Ms Jade Darose Allison Sheehan SCR Jye McNeil 5 A Knight In Paris (0) Jye McNeil Will Clarken SCR Ms Jessica Eaton 15 Zoffany Rose (0) Ms Jessica Eaton David & Coral Feek