Designer Coolrooms BM64 Handicap Results

Designer Coolrooms BM64 Handicap 2019

The 2019 2019 $35,000 Designer Coolrooms BM64 Handicap winner is Eight Times a Lady. Trained by Wendy Kelly, Eight Times a Lady finished ahead of Troubleshot in second with Per Perseverance (NZ) third and Lunar Flare fourth in the 2019 $35,000 Designer Coolrooms BM64 Handicap results at Cranbourne on Sunday 18th August 2019.

4 year old mare Eight Times a Lady, by Hard Spun out of Fantagonal, jumped from barrier 1 in the 4 horse Designer Coolrooms BM64 Handicap field and won the 1400m race in a time of 1:30.85 with jockey Jason Maskiell. Eight Times a Lady's starting price was $7.00.

The Paul Worthington trained Troubleshot, a 4 year old gelding by Elvstroem out of Trouble in Mind, jumped from barrier 4 with jockey Matthew Allen and finished second 0.75 lengths behind the winner.

3 year old mare Per Perseverance (NZ) finished third by 1.75 lengths after starting from barrier 3 and was ridden by Jye McNeil and trained by Cindy Alderson.

Designer Coolrooms BM64 Handicap First Four Results
Eight Times a Lady (1)
Winning Time:
Troubleshot (4)
0.75 L
Per Perseverance (NZ) (3)
1.75 L
Lunar Flare (2)
1.85 L
Date: 18/8/2019 Track Rating: Soft (7)
Starters: 4 Distance: 1400m
Start Time: 16:25 Entry Conditions: BM64, Hcp, 3YO & Up
Surface: Turf Direction: AntiClockwise
Designer Coolrooms BM64 Handicap Finishing Order
Finish Silk No. Horse (Barrier) Jockey Trainer
1 Jason Maskiell 9 Eight Times a Lady (1) Jason Maskiell Wendy Kelly 2 Matthew Allen 2 Troubleshot (4) Matthew Allen Paul Worthington 3 Jye McNeil 5 Per Perseverance (NZ) (3) Jye McNeil Cindy Alderson 4 Luke Nolen 8 Lunar Flare (2) Luke Nolen Grahame Begg SCR Jack Hill 3 Blazing Tycoon (0) Jack Hill Cody Morgan SCR Billy Egan 1 Detentore (NZ) (0) Billy Egan Craig Widdison SCR Brett Prebble 10 Mialign (NZ) (0) Brett Prebble John & Chris Meagher SCR Brian Park 11 Not Overly Plucked (0) Brian Park Michael Huglin SCR Ben Melham 4 Orleans Rock (NZ) (0) Ben Melham Paul Preusker SCR Brian Higgins 6 Triage (0) Brian Higgins Bob Murray SCR Daniel Stackhouse 7 Vladivostok (0) Daniel Stackhouse John McArdle