Polytrack F&M Maiden Plate Results

Polytrack F&M Maiden Plate 2019

The 2019 2019 $23,000 Polytrack F&M Maiden Plate winner is Purrfect Scent. Trained by Kane Harris, Purrfect Scent finished ahead of Miss Sav in second with Brooklet third and Ruby Sunrise fourth in the 2019 $23,000 Polytrack F&M Maiden Plate results at Racing.com Park Synthetic on Tuesday 20th August 2019.

5 year old mare Purrfect Scent, by Purrealist out of Eau de Dali, jumped from barrier 3 in the 11 horse Polytrack F&M Maiden Plate field and won the 1600m race in a time of 1:39.97 with jockey Noel Callow. Purrfect Scent's starting price was $1.85.

The David & B Hayes & T Dabernig trained Miss Sav, a 3 year old mare by Pierro out of Hollyweird, jumped from barrier 7 with jockey Daniel Stackhouse and finished second 0.75 lengths behind the winner.

2 year old filly Brooklet (Hinchinbrook out of Enclosure NZ) finished third by 4.50 lengths after starting from barrier 4 and was ridden by Fred W Kersley and trained by Matt Cumani.

Polytrack F&M Maiden Plate First Four Results
Purrfect Scent (3)
Winning Time:
Miss Sav (7)
0.75 L
Brooklet (4)
4.50 L
Ruby Sunrise (8)
4.60 L
Date: 20/8/2019 Track Rating: Synthetic
Starters: 11 Distance: 1600m
Start Time: 14:00 Entry Conditions: Maiden, SW, 3YO & Up, F&M
Surface: Synthetic Direction: AntiClockwise
Polytrack F&M Maiden Plate Finishing Order
Finish Silk No. Horse (Barrier) Jockey Trainer
1 Noel Callow 8 Purrfect Scent (3) Noel Callow Kane Harris 2 Daniel Stackhouse 7 Miss Sav (7) Daniel Stackhouse David & B Hayes & T Dabernig 3 Fred W Kersley 10 Brooklet (4) Fred W Kersley Matt Cumani 4 Ben Allen 9 Ruby Sunrise (8) Ben Allen Dale Short 5 Brian Park 2 Enslaved (6) Brian Park Russell Cluning 6 Arron Lynch 4 Hartzler (10) Arron Lynch Ricky Maund 7 Jason Maskiell 1 Be Miss Luchy (2) Jason Maskiell Ken Fythe 8 Brett Prebble 11 Lady Percy (5) Brett Prebble Danny O'Brien 9 Will Gordon 6 Miss Merlin (1) Will Gordon Wanda Ings 10 Ms Kate Walters 3 Gypsy Jean (11) Ms Kate Walters Troy Kilgower 11 Brian Higgins 5 Miss Madaline (9) Brian Higgins Elizabeth Hunt