bet365 3YO Maiden Plate Results

bet365 3YO Maiden Plate 2019

The 2019 2019 $23,000 bet365 3YO Maiden Plate winner is Roederer. Trained by Shea Eden, Roederer finished ahead of Electric Miss in second with Stellar Witness third and Dreams And Schemes fourth in the 2019 $23,000 bet365 3YO Maiden Plate results at Swan Hill on Monday 26th August 2019.

2 year old gelding Roederer, by Not a Single Doubt out of More Bubbly, jumped from barrier 4 in the 10 horse bet365 3YO Maiden Plate field and won the 1200m race in a time of 1:10.73 with jockey Craig Robertson. Roederer's starting price was $8.00.

The Sharon Pepper trained Electric Miss, a 3 year old filly by Stratum out of Elleandee, jumped from barrier 5 with jockey Dean Yendall and finished second 1.25 lengths behind the winner.

2 year old filly Stellar Witness (Star Witness out of Bring the Girl) finished third by 3.00 lengths after starting from barrier 7 and was ridden by Declan Bates and trained by Archie Alexander.

bet365 3YO Maiden Plate First Four Results
Roederer (4)
Winning Time:
Electric Miss (5)
1.25 L
Stellar Witness (7)
3.00 L
Dreams And Schemes (6)
3.20 L
Date: 26/8/2019 Track Rating: Good (4)
Starters: 10 Distance: 1200m
Start Time: 12:30 Entry Conditions: Maiden, SW, 3YO
Surface: Turf Direction: AntiClockwise
bet365 3YO Maiden Plate Finishing Order
Finish Silk No. Horse (Barrier) Jockey Trainer
1 Craig Robertson 11 Roederer (4) Craig Robertson Shea Eden 2 Dean Yendall 6 Electric Miss (5) Dean Yendall Sharon Pepper 3 Declan Bates 9 Stellar Witness (7) Declan Bates Archie Alexander 4 Jordan Childs 2 Dreams And Schemes (6) Jordan Childs Nigel Blackiston 5 Ms Linda Meech 1 Bachelor Baron (2) Ms Linda Meech Matt Cumani 6 Billy Egan 7 Hedley's Lady (10) Billy Egan Patrick Payne 7 Harry Coffey 4 Ashbrook (8) Harry Coffey Ciaron Maher & David Eustace 8 Ms Alana Kelly 8 Little Zipper (3) Ms Alana Kelly Brian & Ashley McKnight 9 Jarrod Lorensini 12 Chilli Prawn (9) Jarrod Lorensini Clinton Thompson 10 Jake Duffy 5 Beefiftytwo (1) Jake Duffy Jane Duncan SCR Neil Farley 3 Ravelli (0) Neil Farley Julie Scott SCR Ms Georgina Cartwright 10 Stratessa (0) Ms Georgina Cartwright Henry Dwyer