Rob Stribley Transport BM58 Handicap Results

Rob Stribley Transport BM58 Handicap 2019

The 2019 2019 $22,000 Rob Stribley Transport BM58 Handicap winner is Mystical Rose. Trained by John & Chris Ledger, Mystical Rose finished ahead of Walk Free in second with Gagosian third and Almighty Gold (NZ) fourth in the 2019 $22,000 Rob Stribley Transport BM58 Handicap results at Wangaratta on Monday 25th November 2019.

4 year old mare Mystical Rose, by So You Think out of Chandon Rose, jumped from barrier 14 in the 14 horse Rob Stribley Transport BM58 Handicap field and won the 1590m race in a time of 1:36.35 with jockey Jake Noonan. Mystical Rose's starting price was $11.00.

The John McArdle trained Walk Free, a 3 year old filly by The Wow Signal (IRE) out of Free Me, jumped from barrier 7 with jockey Daniel Stackhouse and finished second 0.20 lengths behind the winner.

7 year old gelding Gagosian (Beneteau out of Exhibit) finished third by 2.20 lengths after starting from barrier 3 and was ridden by Harry Coffey and trained by Andrew Dale.

Rob Stribley Transport BM58 Handicap First Four Results
Mystical Rose (14)
Winning Time:
Walk Free (7)
0.20 L
Gagosian (3)
2.20 L
Almighty Gold (NZ) (6)
2.40 L
Date: 25/11/2019 Track Rating: Good (3)
Starters: 14 Distance: 1590m
Start Time: 17:00 Entry Conditions: BM58, Hcp, 3YO & Up
Surface: Turf Direction: AntiClockwise
Rob Stribley Transport BM58 Handicap Finishing Order
Finish Silk No. Horse (Barrier) Jockey Trainer
1 Jake Noonan 11 Mystical Rose (14) Jake Noonan John & Chris Ledger 2 Daniel Stackhouse 13 Walk Free (7) Daniel Stackhouse John McArdle 3 Harry Coffey 15 Gagosian (3) Harry Coffey Andrew Dale 4 Cory Parish 1 Almighty Gold (NZ) (6) Cory Parish David & B Hayes & T Dabernig 5 Jason Maskiell 9 Mi Keri Pi (10) Jason Maskiell David & B Hayes & T Dabernig 6 Robert Beattie 8 Eric The Axe (4) Robert Beattie Andrew Dale 7 John Keating 5 See It All (NZ) (11) John Keating Mal Watts 8 Lachlan King 14 Richwaite Lady (13) Lachlan King Gerald Egan 9 Will Price 3 Dash to the Bar (12) Will Price Neil Girvan 10 Nathan Punch 2 Mayor Of Methul (2) Nathan Punch David O'Prey 11 Campbell Rawiller 4 Scamper (1) Campbell Rawiller Leon & Troy Corstens 12 Bradley Vale 17 Koalabull (5) Bradley Vale Christopher Davis 13 Brad Rawiller 7 We Want Frankie (8) Brad Rawiller Mark C Webb 14 Jaden Lloyd 16 Earthling (9) Jaden Lloyd Don Dwyer SCR 18 Delta Rose (0) Erica Giggins SCR Jake Duffy 6 Great Bay (0) Jake Duffy Bryan Maher SCR Patrick Moloney 10 Pritchett (0) Patrick Moloney Bill Cerchi SCR 12 Sizzling Style (0) Danny Curran