Musk Creek Farm Handicap Results

Musk Creek Farm Handicap 2019

The 2019 2019 $22,000 Musk Creek Farm Handicap winner is Mr Jammo. Trained by Michael Mehegan, Mr Jammo finished ahead of Christo Maniac in second with Curse Free third and Kev's Lad fourth in the 2019 $22,000 Musk Creek Farm Handicap results at Mornington on Tuesday 17th December 2019.

5 year old gelding Mr Jammo, by Domesday out of Ruby Doll, jumped from barrier 10 in the 10 horse Musk Creek Farm Handicap field and won the 1500m race in a time of 1:31.80 with jockey Jake Noonan. Mr Jammo's starting price was $4.20.

The Robbie Griffiths trained Christo Maniac, a 7 year old gelding by Stormhill out of Pattie Royale, jumped from barrier 2 with jockey Nathan Punch and finished second 2.00 lengths behind the winner.

4 year old gelding Curse Free (Unencumbered out of Miss Jinx) finished third by 2.50 lengths after starting from barrier 5 and was ridden by Clayton Douglas and trained by Jack Laing.

Musk Creek Farm Handicap First Four Results
Mr Jammo (10)
Winning Time:
Christo Maniac (2)
2.00 L
Curse Free (5)
2.50 L
Kev's Lad (6)
3.75 L
Date: 17/12/2019 Track Rating: Good (3)
Starters: 10 Distance: 1500m
Start Time: 16:00 Entry Conditions: BM58, Hcp, 3YO & Up, C,G&E
Surface: Turf Direction: AntiClockwise
Musk Creek Farm Handicap Finishing Order
Finish Silk No. Horse (Barrier) Jockey Trainer
1 Jake Noonan 5 Mr Jammo (10) Jake Noonan Michael Mehegan 2 Nathan Punch 1 Christo Maniac (2) Nathan Punch Robbie Griffiths 3 Clayton Douglas 4 Curse Free (5) Clayton Douglas Jack Laing 4 Will Price 2 Kev's Lad (6) Will Price Mitchell Freedman 5 Will Gordon 7 Rockin' Sonny (1) Will Gordon Logan McGill 6 Ms Georgina Cartwright 6 Riding High (NZ) (3) Ms Georgina Cartwright Henry Dwyer 7 Matthew Cartwright 11 Tupelo Boy (7) Matthew Cartwright Nevin Eades 8 Michael Poy 3 Givepeace a Chance (8) Michael Poy Colin Little 9 Ms Alana Kelly 10 I'm Peter (4) Ms Alana Kelly Monica Cid 10 Daniel Stackhouse 9 Leishman (9) Daniel Stackhouse Brooke Schreuder SCR Brian Higgins 8 Reef Master (NZ) (0) Brian Higgins Richard Laming