Exchange Hotel Foster F&M Maiden Plate Results

Exchange Hotel Foster F&M Maiden Plate 2020

The 2020 2020 $23,000 Exchange Hotel Foster F&M Maiden Plate winner is Rock My Frock (NZ). Trained by Jason Warren, Rock My Frock (NZ) finished ahead of Stella Redente in second with High Jewel third and Our Ellie Rose (NZ) fourth in the 2020 $23,000 Exchange Hotel Foster F&M Maiden Plate results at Stony Creek on Wednesday 12th February 2020.

3 year old filly Rock My Frock (NZ), by Rock 'n' Pop out of Haberdashery, jumped from barrier 8 in the 9 horse Exchange Hotel Foster F&M Maiden Plate field and won the 1100m race in a time of 1:06.71 with jockey Dylan Dunn. Rock My Frock (NZ)'s starting price was $3.20.

The Lyn Tolson & Leonie Proctor trained Stella Redente, a 4 year old mare by Redente out of Stella Delago, jumped from barrier 4 with jockey Matthew Cartwright and finished second 2.00 lengths behind the winner.

4 year old mare High Jewel (High Chaparral IRE out of Snitzel's Jewel) finished third by 4.00 lengths after starting from barrier 3 and was ridden by Ms Emily Brown and trained by Kasey Keys.

Exchange Hotel Foster F&M Maiden Plate First Four Results
Rock My Frock (NZ) (8)
Winning Time:
Stella Redente (4)
2.00 L
High Jewel (3)
4.00 L
Our Ellie Rose (NZ) (9)
4.75 L
Date: 12/2/2020 Track Rating: Good (3)
Starters: 9 Distance: 1100m
Start Time: 13:30 Entry Conditions: Maiden, SW, 3YO & Up, F&M
Surface: Turf Direction: AntiClockwise
Exchange Hotel Foster F&M Maiden Plate Finishing Order
Finish Silk No. Horse (Barrier) Jockey Trainer
1 Dylan Dunn 10 Rock My Frock (NZ) (8) Dylan Dunn Jason Warren 2 Matthew Cartwright 3 Stella Redente (4) Matthew Cartwright Lyn Tolson & Leonie Proctor 3 Ms Emily Brown 2 High Jewel (3) Ms Emily Brown Kasey Keys 4 Ms Kate Walters 9 Our Ellie Rose (NZ) (9) Ms Kate Walters Wayne Walters 5 Brian Higgins 5 Viking Myth (5) Brian Higgins Gary Mallinson 6 Ms Laura Lafferty 6 Black Butt Velvet (6) Ms Laura Lafferty Shane Stockdale 7 Jaden Lloyd 1 Edmonia (2) Jaden Lloyd Paul Worthington 8 Ms Carleen Hefel 7 Josie's Jet (7) Ms Carleen Hefel Terry Wicks 9 Campbell Rawiller 8 Moving Light (1) Campbell Rawiller Kelvin Southey SCR Matthew Allen 11 Rockthenightaway (0) Matthew Allen Anthony Freedman SCR Beau Mertens 4 Verita (0) Beau Mertens Barry Carraill